This is me, this is what I am – Barun Roy

Dear Friends,

Greetings from Darjeeling! Most of you know me through Beacon Online [The Himalayan Beacon] or through my books. While my books and Beacon Online have to a point restricted me, I have always loved to free myself through my thoughts and even run amok. This site is personal – it is about me, my thought and my works. And as my thought ‘ravage rampant like the brazen eastern tempest’ I might be writing about any thing in this universe. I don’t know how much they might affect you…but truth be told, I have always written for myself, my thoughts and my words have been my refugee and my joy.  So, before I go ranting forever, welcome to my home in the World Wide Web.

Regs

Leave a Reply

